SPITZNER ENGINEERS is an engineering office located in Hamburg.
As an engineering service provider we operate in the aviation industry and develop technologies and products for renewable energies to support the energy and mobility transition. With high experience in the aviation sector we are experts in the fields of light-weight design and construction with composites, especially CFRP. Together with 3Dstrong GmbH, we produce high-quality components from fibre-reinforced plastics for prototype production.

Through Cross Innovation SPITZNER ENGINEERS connects ideas and technologies from different sectors. With BLANCAIR® we can simultaneously generate electricity and extract CO2 from the atmosphere. This technology enables us to produce 100% climate neutral synthetic fuel from water and air for the mobility of tomorrow.

SPITZNER ENGINEERS is an engineering office located in Hamburg.
As an engineering service provider we operate in the aviation industry and develop technologies and products for renewable energies to support the energy and mobility transition. With high experience in the aviation sector we are experts in the fields of light-weight design and construction with composites, especially CFRP. Together with 3Dstrong GmbH, we produce high-quality components from fibre-reinforced plastics for prototype production.

Through Cross Innovation SPITZNER ENGINEERS connects ideas and technologies from different sectors. With BLANCAIR® we can simultaneously generate electricity and extract CO2 from the atmosphere. This technology enables us to produce 100% climate neutral synthetic fuel from water and air for the mobility of tomorrow.

References

SPITZNER ENGINEERS ist ein Hamburger Ingenieurbüro.
Wir sind als Ingenieurdienstleister in der Luftfahrt tätig und entwickeln Technologien und Produkte für Erneuerbare Energien zur Unterstützung der Energie- und Mobilitätswende. Durch unsere Erfahrungen in der Luftfahrt sind wir Experten in den Bereichen Leichtbau und Konstruktion mit Verbundwerkstoffen, insbesondere CFK. Für die Prototypenherstellung produzieren wir gemeinsam mit der 3Dstrong GmbH hochwertige Bauteile aus faserverstärkten Kunststoffen.

Mit Cross Innovation verknüpfen wir Ideen und Technologien aus den verschiedenen Branchen. Mit BLANCAIR® können wir Strom erzeugen und gleichzeitig CO2 aus der Luft abscheiden. Diese Technologie ermöglicht die 100% klimaneutrale Herstellung von synthetischen Kraftstoffen aus Wasser und Luft für die Mobilität der Zukunft.

SPITZNER ENGINEERS ist ein Hamburger Ingenieurbüro.
Wir sind als Ingenieurdienstleister in der Luftfahrt tätig und entwickeln Technologien und Produkte für Erneuerbare Energien zur Unterstützung der Energie- und Mobilitätswende. Durch unsere Erfahrungen in der Luftfahrt sind wir Experten in den Bereichen Leichtbau und Konstruktion mit Verbundwerkstoffen, insbesondere CFK. Für die Prototypenherstellung produzieren wir gemeinsam mit der 3Dstrong GmbH hochwertige Bauteile aus faserverstärkten Kunststoffen.

Mit Cross Innovation verknüpfen wir Ideen und Technologien aus den verschiedenen Branchen. Mit BLANCAIR® können wir Strom erzeugen und gleichzeitig CO2 aus der Luft abscheiden. Diese Technologie ermöglicht die 100% klimaneutrale Herstellung von synthetischen Kraftstoffen aus Wasser und Luft für die Mobilität der Zukunft.

Referenzen